top of page

I am Naëmi Rickenmann, a branding and strategic communications expert.

Why I focused on branding

Strong brands are the foundation for long-term success. They communicate values and attributes - an entire identity. They are the key to many of our decisions. Competitors can copy almost anything, but not a strong brand. Brands guide and lead, inform and explain, emotionalise and dramatise. This process fascinates me. And that is why I have specialised in it.

 

Where my strengths lie

I help you strategically develop your brand identity, create strong messages and a compelling brand story. Once this foundation has been successfully laid, it's time for implementation. Whether that be content production, event production or web design: You will have a passionate, creative and multi-talented expert at your side, working with you to set milestones with passion and attention to detail.
 

Where I come from

After studying communications and political science at the University of Zurich and several years of project work in concert marketing, I decided to work in consulting. For five years, I worked for a boutique agency for strategic management consulting, where I was responsible for projects in the areas of internal and external communication as well as political communication (election campaigns). I designed and created graphic products or websites and was responsible for social media campaigns and events. I was also co-managing director of a political dialogue platform and foundation.

IMG_2659_edited_edited.jpg
NaëmiRickenmannLachend_edited.jpg

Want to know more about me?

  • Reliability, humility and fairness are essential values that guide me in my daily life and my actions. 

  • I am a dedicated vice-president and volunteer cook for the Speakout Soup Kitchen, which provides a free hot meal four times a week to people in need.

  • My great passion is baking bread with my sourdough. Want to try? This way.

  • I thrive on efficiency and aesthetics, beautiful things, new ideas and great books. My favourite book: The Physicists by Friedrich Dürrenmatt.

  • I am inspired by innovation and discovery, by insights into other cultures and by good discussions.

My work

Portfolio

Campaign work: social media strategy (Instagram and Facebook only) and production for various campaigns around wildlife and nature conservation.

Campaign work: social media strategy (Instagram and Facebook only) and production for various campaigns around wildlife and nature conservation.

Concept, design and production of website, content

Concept, design and production of website, content

Concept, design and production of website, content

top of page

Ich bin Naëmi Rickenmann,

Expertin für Branding und

strategische Kommunikation.

Warum ich mich auf Branding fokussiert habe

Starke Marken schaffen die Basis für langfristigen Erfolg. Sie transportieren Werte und Besonderheiten – und damit eine ganze Identität. Für einen Grossteil unserer Entscheidungen sind sie essenziell. Marken leiten und lenken, informieren und erklären, emotionalisieren und dramatisieren. Dieser Prozess fasziniert mich. Und deswegen habe ich mich darauf spezialisiert.

Wo meine Stärken liegen

Ich unterstütze dich bei der strategischen Entwicklung deiner Markenidentität, entwickle starke Botschaften und eine überzeugende Markenstory. Ist diese Basis erfolgreich gelegt, geht es an die konkrete Umsetzung. Ob Text, Social Media oder Webdesign: Mit mir hast du eine leidenschaftliche, kreative und vielseitige Expertin an deiner Seite, die gemeinsam mit dir Meilensteine setzt - mit viel Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail.

Welchen Weg ich gegangen bin

Nach meinem Studium der Kommunikationswissenschaft und Politologie an der Universität Zürich und einigen Jahren Projektarbeit im Konzertmarketing zog es mich in die Beratung. In einer Boutique-Agentur für strategische Unternehmensberatung verantwortete ich während fünf Jahren Projekte im Bereich der internen und externen Kommunikation sowie der politischen (Wahlkampf-) Kommunikation, konzipierte und realisierte grafische Produkte und Websites oder war für Social Media-Kampagnen und Events zuständig. Zudem war ich als Co-Geschäftsführerin einer politischen Dialogplattform und Stiftung tätig.

IMG_2659_edited_edited.jpg
NaëmiRickenmannLachend_edited.jpg

Möchtest du noch mehr über mich wissen?

  • Verlässlichkeit, Bescheidenheit und Gerechtigkeit sind essenzielle Werte, die mich in meinem Alltag und meinem Tun leiten. 

  • Mit viel Herz engagiere ich mich als Vizepräsidentin und freiwillige Köchin im Verein Gassenküche Speakout, wo bedürftige Menschen viermal wöchentlich kostenlos eine warme Mahlzeit erhalten.

  • Meine grosse Passion gilt dem Brotbacken mit meinem Sauerteig. Willst du probieren? Hier entlang.

  • Ich brenne für Effizienz und Ästhetik, für schöne Dinge, neue Ideen und grossartige Bücher. Mein Lieblingsbuch: Die Physiker von Friedrich Dürrenmatt.

  • Inspiriert werde ich von Innovationen und Entdeckungen, von Einblicken in unterschiedliche Kulturen und von guten Diskussionen. 

Meine Arbeiten

Portfolio

Projektleitung Rebranding und Relaunch Websites der Firmen Ernst Grob AG, Eckert AG und CYMAX AG sowie der Daniel Dériaz Holding, Entwicklung Content, Social Media Strategie und Umsetzung. Design: Lena Hubert Vidal (Studio VOS), Programmeriung: David Born Studio

Projektleitung, Konzeption, Design, Inhalt verschiedener Webprojekte, Kommunikation 08EINS Softwarehaus

Kampagnenarbeit: Social Media Strategie (nur Instagram und Facebook) und Umsetzung für verschiedene Kampagnen rund um Wildtier- und Naturschutz